Contact Us

Contacts

Main Switchboard:
(02) 9670 8888
Press 1 for Golf Shop
Press 2 for Bar & Restaurant
General Enquiries: sales@twincreeks.com.au

Chief Executive Officer:
Grant Martin
(02) 9670 8855
grantm@twincreeks.com.au

Financial Controller:
Alison Vella-Biancucci
(02) 9670 8883
alisonv@twincreeks.com.au

Sales, Marketing & Developments Manager:
Diane Hofland
(02) 9670 8873
dianeh@twincreeks.com.au

Operations Manager:
Brendon Kop
(02) 9670 8861
brendonk@twincreeks.com.au

Business Development Manager:
Beth Tapara 
(02) 9670 8861
betht@twincreeks.com.au

Director of Golf:
Gareth Jeal
(02) 9670 8870
garethj@twincreeks.com.au

Corporate Golf & Conference Coordinator:
(02) 9670 8867
corporate@twincreeks.com.au

Weddings & Functions Coordinator:
Lauren Grumley
(02) 9670 8866
laureng@twincreeks.com.au

Executive Assistant / Membership:
Annette Hoven
(02) 9670 8874
annetteh@twincreeks.com.au


Contact Us

Leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.