Contact Us

Contacts

Main Switchboard:
(02) 9670 8888
Press 1 for Golf Shop
Press 2 for Bar & Restaurant
General Enquiries: sales@twincreeks.com.au

Chief Executive Officer:
Grant Martin
(02) 9670 8855
grantm@twincreeks.com.au

Operations Manager:
Asef Haddad
(02) 9670 8888 (Option 1)
asefh@twincreeks.com.au

Sales & Marketing Manager:
Diane Hofland
(02) 9670 8873
dianeh@twincreeks.com.au

Director of Golf:
Nathan Snell
(02) 9670 8888 (Option 1)
nathans@twincreeks.com.au

Food & Beverage Manager:
Shelley Iychettira
(02) 9670 8888 (Option 2)
shelleyi@twincreeks.com.au

Corporate & Marketing Executive:
Mariela Kalfic 
(02) 9670 8867
marielak@twincreeks.com.au

Weddings & Functions Coordinator:
Lauren Wilson
(02) 9670 8866
laurenw@twincreeks.com.au

Administration Assistant / Membership:
Lauren Grumley
(02) 9670 8863
laureng@twincreeks.com.au

Administration Assistant:
Annette Hoven
(02) 9670 8874
annetteh@twincreeks.com.au


Contact Us

Leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.