Contact Us

Contacts

Main Switchboard:
(02) 9670 8888
Press 1 for Golf Shop
Press 2 for Bar & Restaurant
general enquiries: sales@twincreeks.com.au

General Manager:
Grant Martin
(02) 9670 8855
grantm@twincreeks.com.au

Sales & Marketing:
Diane Hofland
(02) 9670 8873
dianeh@twincreeks.com.au

Director of Golf:
Asef Haddad
(02) 9670 8888
asefh@twincreeks.com.au

Membership:
Rachel Cockroft
(02) 9670 8863
membership@twincreeks.com.au

Corporate Golf & Conferences: 
Mariela Kalfic 
(02) 9670 8867
marielak@twincreeks.com.au

Weddings & Functions:
Lauren Wilson
(02) 9670 8866
laurenw@twincreeks.com.au

Land Sales & Residential:
David Jones
1800 144 947
Office: 9670 8864 Mob: 0408 133 702
david@twincreeks.com.au


Contact Us

Leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.